play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing and enjoyable process.

    By Rosemary C on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We seldom buy pre-owned cars from dealers for historical reasons! Our experience with Howe Motors was therefore reassuring and refreshing. We went there to view one specific advertised car and at no time did we feel under any pressure, background details of the car were available and any questions that we raised were answered adequately. Too early to yet say whether we are completely satisfied with the vehicle but from our driving so far it does seem to be exactly what we wanted.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Peter J on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys couldn't fault them very friendly helpful I would recommend them to any one and very quick to respond on a fault I had


  • 5

    Quality of vehicles and service was good

    By David L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good professional outfit. Toyota Rav was presented in very good order and lives up to its billing. Very helpful service.


  • 5

    HoweMotors good dealership

    By Nathan C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, allowed me to have a test drive as soon i was interested in the car. The car was ready in about a week so did not have to wait long. Good customer service with the added bonus of service, mot and vallet


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and informative

    By Katie L on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience buying my first car under finance. Dean was really knowledgable and couldn't have done more to help, thank you Howe Motors, I'll be back when I need to renew! Even though you're in Wales and I'm in the south west!!


  • 5

    Howe Motors provides outstanding service

    By Ronald K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Kia Sportage from Howe Motors. I found the service they provided at every stage of the purchase to be absolutely excellent. The transaction was abit more complicated by the fact I live in the Republic of Ireland. The Kia was a higher specification than what was available in Ireland, having both automatic and sunroof options we wanted. i found it on Howe Motors website. I contacted Andy Flowers, and put down a refundable deposit. A Welsh friend of mine checked the car for me. We concluded the purchase by phone and email. My wife and were picked up at Cardiff, airport by a member of Howe motors staff and brought to Howe Motors. The paperwork was completed quickly and the cars bluetooth was paired to my phone and the navigation system was explained to me. The car was in excllent condition and all the service history was given to me. It was a pleasure to do buisness with Andy Flowers


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Luke H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service with help and advice along the way. The car was also in like new condition and at a good price. Highly recommended and thanks Howe Motors for looking after us.


  • 5

    Good price very good services

    By John P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpfull satisfied


  • 5

    Professional team...

    By Florin P on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I buy a car from Howe motors and the team is professional nowbody push you to buy the car..very nice people the car run very nice it was keped in nice conditions..thanks ..


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A1

    By Patrick G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Howe Motors for a vehicle purchase. Excellent customer service and a very personal service with to the client. Dean kept me informed of the progress of the sale and had the vehicle prepared and ready for collection as agreed.


‹ Prev Next ›

Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR