play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

5 Howe Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So happy with my BMW Z4 ¿¿¿¿

    By Nicholas R on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Car was purchased over the phone and delivered to Surrey for a nominal fee. I am over the moon with my purchase and the quality of service that I received. Even a mistake on the paperwork was brought to my attention which showed their integrity. Good price too. Well done you deserve your five stars.


  • 5

    Good honest motor dealers.

    By Richard F on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a newish Nissan Juke and we saw an advert for one at a very reasonable price from Howe Motors. Viewed the vehicle and it was exactly as described, took it for a test drive and it appeared to be fine. Andy, the salesman, said they thought there was a slight noise from the timing chain so they were taking it to the main dealers to be fixed under warranty before it was sold. Once this was done we collected the car and were very pleased with the overall service given by Howe Motors.


  • 5

    Great 5* service

    By Andrew B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the first phone call we made to enquire about the car. We arrived around midday to look at the car and we were instantly seen too and offered to look around the car and take it for a test drive, we then headed back into the office where we were greeted by Andrew to discuss everything. We had a few hiccups with insurance our end so andrew made us all a coffee while we were trying to sort everything out, once it was all sorted he went through everything with us to make sure we were 100% happy before we left. When it comes to looking for the next car we will definitely be going back here.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy garage.

    By Kevin O on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service on the phone and with directions. On arrival I was shown the car given the keys and was left to test drive it alone. On return my part exchange was given a very fair valuation and the deal was done. My new car was in excellent condition as per advert. A great car buying experience.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Darren M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Howe motors Ltd a friendly and helpful company it was a pleasure doing business with them and I would use them again


  • 5

    New used car

    By Nigel H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with no pressure salesman and could take as log test drive as needed


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Pauls G on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would have been nice to have had mats in the car or diesel as a good will gesture.


  • 5

    Top sellers

    By Nigel H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent to deal with, no pushy salesmen, could have as long as we wanted testing the car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Patricia L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I couldn't have had better service. The staff were very accommodating, helpful and honest. Their not pushy in any way and take time to answer questions. Marks out of 10... 10. Thank you guys for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    First Class Staff and Garage

    By Richard P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car from Howe Motors. They are first class to deal with, very friendly and no pressure at all to buy cars. If you go onto their website you can almost decide to buy the car from the photos alone! We deal with Andy most of the time when we go but the whole team are very friendly and welcoming. Customer service here is how it should be, back to the days when people wanted to help and treated you well. No high pressure pushy sales, take your time and look around and if you need advise the team are at hand to assist. Highly recommend this company and staff to help you buy your next vehicle


‹ Prev Next ›

Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR