play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Luke H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service with help and advice along the way. The car was also in like new condition and at a good price. Highly recommended and thanks Howe Motors for looking after us.


  • 5

    Good price very good services

    By John P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpfull satisfied


  • 5

    Professional team...

    By Florin P on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I buy a car from Howe motors and the team is professional nowbody push you to buy the car..very nice people the car run very nice it was keped in nice conditions..thanks ..


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A1

    By Patrick G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Howe Motors for a vehicle purchase. Excellent customer service and a very personal service with to the client. Dean kept me informed of the progress of the sale and had the vehicle prepared and ready for collection as agreed.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Ceri R on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Howe's and once again they have been fair, helpful and professional, good pricing and no pushy sales tactics. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Jeep grand Cherokee overland

    By Mark B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb buying experience from start to finish. Couldn't be more happier with the car . I would definitely recommend how's motors and can see myself purchasing another vehicle from them


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Mike R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with service offered at Howe Motors, I dealt with Dean and it was all very easy and efficiently done he kept me updated at all stages of the deal would defiantly recommend them and would use again


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By Paul G on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal with dean very happy with the experience


  • 5

    BMW X6 purchase

    By Mark S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a vehicle from this dealership the sales team were friendly and helpful. The valet team couldn't help enough and did an excellent job on the vehicle. I made a 400 mile round trip to purchase a vehicle from this team and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    So happy with my BMW Z4 ¿¿¿¿

    By Nicholas R on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Car was purchased over the phone and delivered to Surrey for a nominal fee. I am over the moon with my purchase and the quality of service that I received. Even a mistake on the paperwork was brought to my attention which showed their integrity. Good price too. Well done you deserve your five stars.


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR