play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy garage.

    By Kevin O on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service on the phone and with directions. On arrival I was shown the car given the keys and was left to test drive it alone. On return my part exchange was given a very fair valuation and the deal was done. My new car was in excellent condition as per advert. A great car buying experience.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Darren M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Howe motors Ltd a friendly and helpful company it was a pleasure doing business with them and I would use them again


  • 5

    New used car

    By Nigel H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with no pressure salesman and could take as log test drive as needed


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Pauls G on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would have been nice to have had mats in the car or diesel as a good will gesture.


  • 5

    Top sellers

    By Nigel H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent to deal with, no pushy salesmen, could have as long as we wanted testing the car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Patricia L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I couldn't have had better service. The staff were very accommodating, helpful and honest. Their not pushy in any way and take time to answer questions. Marks out of 10... 10. Thank you guys for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    First Class Staff and Garage

    By Richard P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car from Howe Motors. They are first class to deal with, very friendly and no pressure at all to buy cars. If you go onto their website you can almost decide to buy the car from the photos alone! We deal with Andy most of the time when we go but the whole team are very friendly and welcoming. Customer service here is how it should be, back to the days when people wanted to help and treated you well. No high pressure pushy sales, take your time and look around and if you need advise the team are at hand to assist. Highly recommend this company and staff to help you buy your next vehicle


  • 5

    Best car sales team I've ever dealt with

    By Alistair P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Howe motors have been honest, trustworthy and reliable. Exactly how a sales team should be and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone buying a car. Use them.


  • 5

    Pepper White Mini 2010

    By James A on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    we travelled from Newport to look at a lovely high spec 2010 pepper white mini. we wern't disappointed ! lovely car , highest spec we've seen , test drive no problem. we bought it !!! car was serviced, a few minor fixes which were all done and cleaned to a high standard. £20 of diesel as well, very honest and friendly service. had the mini for a week and no problems at all. would highly recommend, Thank you Andy !! :-)


  • 5

    HOWEVER MOTORS LTD BARRY

    By Christopher J on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've been watching a car on the Internet with However motors for a couple of days. The stock on the forecourt is brilliant something for everyone and the best prices around. The staff are nice to deal with and nothings a problem they do everything to help with the Tax and transfer my private plate . Really pleased with my new car highly recommended I'll be telling everyone


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR