play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pepper White Mini 2010

    By James A on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    we travelled from Newport to look at a lovely high spec 2010 pepper white mini. we wern't disappointed ! lovely car , highest spec we've seen , test drive no problem. we bought it !!! car was serviced, a few minor fixes which were all done and cleaned to a high standard. £20 of diesel as well, very honest and friendly service. had the mini for a week and no problems at all. would highly recommend, Thank you Andy !! :-)


  • 5

    HOWEVER MOTORS LTD BARRY

    By Christopher J on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've been watching a car on the Internet with However motors for a couple of days. The stock on the forecourt is brilliant something for everyone and the best prices around. The staff are nice to deal with and nothings a problem they do everything to help with the Tax and transfer my private plate . Really pleased with my new car highly recommended I'll be telling everyone


  • 5

    Honest & upfront dealing. Good garage.

    By Tim O on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the 200 mile trip from Dorchester. The car I bought is excellent. The holding deposit scheme is very beneficial. Would deal again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great service good prices

    By Stephen C on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic throughout

    By Saskia R on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish. Due to living in Somerset I contacted Howe motors by telephone to secure a reserve deposit on an Audi Q5 Andy ensured everything was explained in full over the phone which gave me great confidence to travel to Wales. On arrival to Howe Motors we were greeted professionally and made to feel Welcome. There was a slight hold up however we were kept informed by the staff & this was resolved within time. The staff team were all very friendly and helpful but not at all pushy. Once we have driven the car and agreed it was the one for us Andy was very organised and took time to go over the confusing parts of buying a car and I truly felt I could ask the same question ten times if I needed without any pressure or rushing past important parts of the deal.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and positive

    By Aun L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were given a fair price for our trade-in vehicle, and whilst we weren't completely satisfied with the first car we bought, Howe motors were extremely helpful and found us exactly what we wanted and have followed up on customer satisfaction making the exchange as simple as possible. We would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By Zoe J on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From day 1 of dealing with Howe motors Andy was a real nice guy. There was no pushing or car sales pitch he was just a guy selling cars. All staff I met were friendly and chatty. Would go back again


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By David M on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Chrysler Crossfire from Howe Motors, Andy was very help full and was a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was just as described with no suprises. I would definitely recommend this company to any one thinking of purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Well Pleased

    By Diane G on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt, Andrew and all the guys gave us fantastic service in all respects of purchasing our new car from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tina P on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service buying a car from this garage - not your usual pushy salesmen, just very helpful. I would recommend buying a car from here.


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR