play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Peter T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can't go wrong buying a car from How's Motors. I have bought 4 cars from them over the years and everyone has lasted me well. Good clean honest cars and great friendly service. I will be back.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By William M on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called in the morning about a car I was interested in and Andy was very helpful giving me all the history of the car. Took the car for a test drive which he had prepared ready for me while I drove to the garage (hour drive ) Long story short I ended up purchasing the car and am very happy


  • 5

    Good , positive experience

    By Christopher W on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, did exactly what they said they would.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Chris N on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top quality cars,, good range at very competitive prices, all best models, very clean low mileage. The staff are professional take pride in their vehicles,, quick easy straight forward business, on time and deliver their promises,, even go that extra mile to tax car for you and everything to make life easier for you! Best garage I've bought from!! And no hard sales,, they don't need to!! Definitely be getting my next car there!


  • 5

    Excellent service at this trader

    By Simon R on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual. All dealings straight forward and delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew R on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very helpful. I took the cars that I wanted to see out for a test drive and made my choice. Happy to do business with them and would use them again.


  • 5

    Peugeot van

    By Michael H on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman and the stock is very good quality.they are quite happy to go the extra bit to make your car/van perfect Simply good old fashion customer service


  • 5

    Great Service at a Reasonable Price

    By Mark W on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought and Audi A3 1,6 TDI from Howe Motors. To be fair to them, I did visit when it hadn't been prepared so I didn't know what to expect. The previous owner had thoroughly abused the interior, no damage but dirty, and untidy. I didn't know how anyone could drive around in a car looking like this. Still, I took it for a test drive and the card drove well so I decided to buy it, after ensuring that certain aspects were rectified. Mathew from Howe promised I wouldn't recognise the car when I cam back and I am pleased to say he was true to his word. The car almost looked as if it had come out of a showroom. The Audi drives well, is incredibly frugal and I am really pleased with it. Howe Motors are very proud of their customer service and it's obviously important to them that they provide their customers with good cars. I would recommend them and buy from them again without hesitation. Mark W - Penygroes


  • 5

    Great caring customer service

    By Matthew W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howe Motors Ltd were great from start to finish. I purchased a Range Rover Sport, from putting a deposit down over the phone to arriving they weren't pushy in anyway and allowed me to take it for a test drive with my father on our own. Matthew in the sales office was great help and also guided me through all the number plate changes etc which he didn't really have to do. Thanks guys and great car!


  • 5

    Helpful and genuine people.

    By Mohammed M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and easy to deal with. Matthew was a gentleman and very obliging. Took care of everything - no hassle!


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR