play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Howe Motors,premium service everytime!

    By Mark J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Matt at Howe Motors were absolutely brilliant from the sale of the vehiclesI purchased to the after sales and beyond any warranty I had with them.Never a problem from issues with the vehicles right down to general questions over the phone at any time. It's hard to find this sort of genuine caring service these days,well done Andy and Matt,outstanding.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Andrew S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Corsa on p/e. They are very courteous and friendly, attentive to detail and not remotely pushy.


  • 5

    Good selection of vehicles.

    By Glynys J on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Car delivered in excellent condition. Staff made the whole process very easy . Would not hesitate to recommend Howe Motors, and will certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure worth a visit

    By Alan R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Ford kuga from Howe motors and can honestly say the deal went through smoothly no quibbles. I dealt with Andy and I was allowed to test drive the vehicle for as long as I wanted to. No pressure which was good. Phoned on Sunday to say that I would be up on the Monday to see it. He said that it would have it all checked and cleaned ready for 2pm. I got there and it was as advertised spot on. Did the deal got tax and insurance sorted and drove it home same day. . Really good quality cars at good prices here and genuine prices. Offered fair price for my part exchanged so happy days.


  • 5

    A good experience...

    By Dr Liz Y on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Howe motors. Courteous service, friendly and efficient. The car -a Honda Jazz - was immaculate and I am very pleased with it. So far no problems!


  • 5

    Great service shame about the warranty

    By Frasier R on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service, and felt that they had my best interests at heart. Never felt fobbed off at any time although, was a bit disappointed that only one months warranty was offered, rather than the 6 to 12 months which i have always considered the norm. Thereby, making it necessary to take out an RAC warranty for £280.00.


  • 5

    First class

    By Kevin P on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly from start to finish, nothing is to much to ask. They sorted everything out from taxing my new car to transferred my private plate for me. Matthew was spoke on with every point. Also all other staff made u feel relaxed


  • 5

    Easy car buying process

    By Lee O on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and efficient people to deal with


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with

    By Martin C on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal with Matthew, very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By David R on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have bought two cars on separate occasions from Howe Motors, a Mini Cooper and Porsche Boxster. Both cars were as described in their advert so no surprises when travelling to see them. Both of the cars were clean and tidy and since purchase have been reliable with no issues. Happy with customer service.


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR