play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alexandra J on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and not too pushy! They were very efficient


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Steve C on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    BMW X3.. First class services from first point of contact , trusted the description on the net and had the car picked up without seeing it . ? some say i'd be crazy for doing this but after talking to Howe Motors and being reassured i went for it . what turned up was first class ,HOWEVER when inspecting the car 1 of the roof rails was not perfect , Cut a long story short , Howe has agreed to pay for the replacement through BMW . Absolutely first class services , nothing was to much trouble and sorted over the phone and by email , My wife is now one of the happiest BMW drivers on the road , even if no one lets her out of junctions, don't suppose Howe can help on this !!!! First class service , spot on car , ( it says what it said on the tin ) Many Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic b

    By Rachel B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought all the sales men were fantastic the car I chose is lovely brilliant guys well done


  • 5

    Very helpful salesperson. Not pushy.

    By Garry J on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good forecourt presentation. Helpful salesperson. We knew what we wanted and we're steered in the right direction. A good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Peter E on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw vehicle on line contacted Howes motors for more information and decided to leave a returnable deposit, viewed vehicle 3 weeks later and was as good if not better then imagined. Had excellent customer service before, during purchase. Since then I have received excellent customer after care service. I would definitely recommend and use Howes motors again.


  • 5

    Great service for an unusual purchase

    By Timothy N on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience recently buying a slightly out of the ordinary car from Howe Motors. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly but there was no pressure at all. They prepared the car just as I wanted it for collection and overall it was a great experience. I'm not local to Howe but I'd certainly consider travelling to them again to buy another car. Thanks to the two particular gentlemen in question that I dealt with!


  • 5

    ford kuga

    By Anthony K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience no pressure selling,would recommend.


  • 5

    Surprisingly easy car purchase

    By Honor Elvena W on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a small car in v good condition. No hard sell. Prices non negotiable. Local drop off of car at no extra charge giving me time to sort Insurance’s insurance without time pressure.Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great local company Howe motors

    By Kelesy E on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service from Howe motors,2nd car I have bought from them. Professional no hassle sales people who walk you through every details of the car you want I am going to high recommend if your after a good 2nd car


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile

    By Forde M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile to get the best finance deal for me, couldn’t be happier. Both Andy’s couldn’t do enough no pressure just a willingness to help. Very pleased with my car, a very happy customer. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›