play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and no pressure

    By Paul B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesman techniques and let us look at the car without any staff member standing over our shoulder. When it came time to pay and sort out the paper work it was all done without any fuss.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with. As in the past.

    By Doreen M on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal, friendly staff. End product is what was actually wanted.


  • 5

    Brilliant local dealers

    By David D on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    didn't push, found the right car. Brilliant service


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Susan P on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, my sales person took the time to explain the various controls,and I would be happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan Micra

    By Sarah H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, friendly, helpful with procedures new to me, wouldn’t discount but ha ho

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 12/11/18

    Hi Ivan, Firstly thank you for taking time to write the review it is very much appreciated, it was great meeting you both when you came to view the Micra, low mileage, 1 owner and a Limited Edition model, it really is a great car, as you had left the £100 deposit over the phone to secure the vehicle few days earlier you were then able to view and collect it all in one go, I am so please you loved the car, I would imagine you will be keeping it for a while, when the time comes and your ready for a change come and see us it would be a pleasure, thanks again. Andy & Team @ Howe Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant service by all staff

    By Gillian S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have bought our last 3 cars here over the years & can honestly say I haven’t had any problems with any of them. Highly recommend them

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 12/11/18

    Hi Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to write the review, you are a very loyal and valued customer of ours, and is always a pleasure to do business with you both, enjoy the new car and come and see us again when your next ready to change, thanks again. Andy & the Team @ Howe Motors


  • 5

    Good Experience at Howe Motors in Barry

    By Stephen M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed the experience of buying our new car at Howe Motors, there was a small fault with the car on purchase this was repaired and the car supplied with a new 12 month MOT. I can highly recommend Howe Moters of Barry.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By Clive H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I have bought for Howe motors for years Andy is very professional good service


  • 5

    Howe Motors Barry

    By Steve S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with vehicle spotlessly clean when picked up All promises kept as to a few minor jobs I requested and informed me that they also did a few extra jobs that would need doing in a few thousand miles ...extremely honest Vehicle was priced very competitively compared to other garages Salesman were also excellent keeping me informed of the progress of the sale Overall a fantastic honest service


  • 5

    Excellent, would highly recommend

    By Alison H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not Pushy sales staff, but on hand if help was needed. Excellent service, from the mechanics to the valeting and sales staff. Even had a cup of coffee when we went to pick the car up.


‹ Prev Next ›