play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile

    By Forde M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile to get the best finance deal for me, couldn’t be happier. Both Andy’s couldn’t do enough no pressure just a willingness to help. Very pleased with my car, a very happy customer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales company

    By Nick H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff that gave me all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stephanie B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Howe motors - we was able to look around the cars without a salesman approaching us and when we did enquiry about a car we received very good honest help. Would recommend


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer of Howes Motors Barry

    By Mike V on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time that I have bought a prestige motor from Howes and I am very satisfied with their excellent service. I will not mention names, but the sales man , (begins with A ends with W ) was his usual polite efficient self. In fact the whole team need a pat on th back for their efforts. They go out of their way to help you make the right choice. Most importantly though, is once again l have a 1st class motor and a good trade in price. See you all again next time.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kevin C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service the garage offered me...i would recommend buying a car from this garage


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Dale J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible team. Long story short, got the car I wanted after exceptional circumstances and the team were completely understanding and helpful, giving me plenty of advice on what I could do to sort out the problem I had and kept the deposit on the car until I could sort something out. Even knocked some off the price for the car and helped me with aftercare for the new vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough. Will absolutely keep them in mind for a few years down the road when it’s time for another motor!


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS USED CAR DEALER, FRIENDLY SERVICE

    By John C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Mini as described. Immaculate preparation before pick up. Gave impression that nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Confident buyer

    By Delyth C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is not the first time that I have bought and sold a vehicle at Howe Motors. Courteous, patient and helpful staff. I have total confidence in this company and have no hesitation in my recommendations. Sells good, reliable stock too!!


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying!

    By Julie W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions readily. I’ve bought a car rom them before and will again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eva H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Howe Motors Limited, The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Absolutely love my new car, would highly recommend this place!


‹ Prev Next ›

Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR