play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience at Howe Motors in Barry

    By Stephen M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed the experience of buying our new car at Howe Motors, there was a small fault with the car on purchase this was repaired and the car supplied with a new 12 month MOT. I can highly recommend Howe Moters of Barry.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By Clive H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I have bought for Howe motors for years Andy is very professional good service


  • 5

    Howe Motors Barry

    By Steve S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with vehicle spotlessly clean when picked up All promises kept as to a few minor jobs I requested and informed me that they also did a few extra jobs that would need doing in a few thousand miles ...extremely honest Vehicle was priced very competitively compared to other garages Salesman were also excellent keeping me informed of the progress of the sale Overall a fantastic honest service


  • 5

    Excellent, would highly recommend

    By Alison H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not Pushy sales staff, but on hand if help was needed. Excellent service, from the mechanics to the valeting and sales staff. Even had a cup of coffee when we went to pick the car up.


  • 5

    Outlander PHEV

    By Roy H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A second hand dealer fairly small business, good range of cars at reasonable prices, nice chaps and honest review of the car prior to me traveling to pick it up, car was as described.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Bethany R on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. No pressure. No gimmicks. Team were very helpful great team. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS 350

    By Jonathan F on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I’ve bought from Howe motors, very pleasant experience. Friendly staff and a smooth transaction from start to finish including my trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service by Brilliant People

    By Colyn T on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but good things to say about Howe Motors Ltd of Barry in South Glamorgan during the process of purchasing my Honda CRF Motorcycle. I received exceptional service and customer care. The general manager and his staff were very professional, friendly and helpful making the whole process hassle free. I would definitely recommend this company for their outstanding Service, I could not of had a better experience in dealing with them and getting the bike transported to my home. Many Thanks, C.T. Cornwall.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Peter H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole experience easy from beginning to end, there was no pushy sales techniques used by other dealers. Great service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen T on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff had great service from start to finish will be back again no problem at all.

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 20/08/18

    Hi Stephen, Yes it was great meeting you guys, I hope you enjoy the car and when your ready you do come and see us again, al the best


‹ Prev Next ›