play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finally gentleman in the car trade...*****

    By Selina T on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, We dealt with Andrew and he helped put our mind at rest. He even showed us how to check MOT's on the internet and gave me advice on a car I was thinking of buying for my disability.We bought a Citreon DS in a gorgeous red colour. They sorted out a new MOT and made sure anything we wanted was sorted out. Great selection of cars, felt safe and reassured. We've only had the car 5 days but its lovely to drive and so far we have had no problems. Was pleasure to do business with them and will return. Gladly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Superb, straightforward and stress free

    By Anthony B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much effort. They took time to go through cars and options of different items, eg, further warranty etc. It was a straightforward car buying experience and we are delighted with the vehicle. Thankyou. We will definitely be back for the next car !


  • 5

    I got the car

    By Ros B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Excellent advice, knowledgeable, professional &friendly


  • 5

    Well worth a look!

    By Sam C on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and relaxed. Welcoming, straightforward guys who aren't pushy. Plus never seen a cleaner car than mine when I picked it up!


  • 5

    My experience

    By Rachael A on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I have purchased a vehicle here , I have to say they were fantastic . The manager was superb , very professional , excellent customer service . The team couldn't do enough for me , made the process so easy in moving my number plates over . The car was immaculate as was described . All the team were friendly and smart and a great customer experience .


  • 5

    Top class

    By Phil R on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove up from the southwest and it was totally worth it ,Dean was friendly and put us at ease no pushy salesman tactics , the car was spotlessly clean when we arrived to collect it .We would definitely buy from here again ..


  • 5

    Used Landrover

    By Danny L on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never leave reviews however I bought a used Land Rover from Howe Motors. The car is pristine, looks like it came straight off the production line. Delighted with the vehicle and also the service that Dean provided. First rate dealership.


  • 5

    GOOD PEOPLE

    By Dawn B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single woman with no specialist knowledge of cars I was anxious about buying second hand. I needn't have worried, the staff were honest, straight forward and reassuring. It's been a few months since I bought my lovely Mercedes from them and I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    First class service. Highly recommended

    By Lonut N on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great helpful friendly staff amazing range of top specs cars


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage without hesitation.

    By Michelle O on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professionally run establishment. Sales team were very helpful, informative and honest about the cars I viewed. I didn't feel pressurised in any way to buy a car or warranties etc and was given as much time as I needed to view the cars and paperwork and also able to test drive cars I was interested in buying. I would recommend this garage without hesitation and I would buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR