play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outlander PHEV

    By Roy H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A second hand dealer fairly small business, good range of cars at reasonable prices, nice chaps and honest review of the car prior to me traveling to pick it up, car was as described.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Bethany R on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. No pressure. No gimmicks. Team were very helpful great team. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS 350

    By Jonathan F on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I’ve bought from Howe motors, very pleasant experience. Friendly staff and a smooth transaction from start to finish including my trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service by Brilliant People

    By Colyn T on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but good things to say about Howe Motors Ltd of Barry in South Glamorgan during the process of purchasing my Honda CRF Motorcycle. I received exceptional service and customer care. The general manager and his staff were very professional, friendly and helpful making the whole process hassle free. I would definitely recommend this company for their outstanding Service, I could not of had a better experience in dealing with them and getting the bike transported to my home. Many Thanks, C.T. Cornwall.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Peter H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole experience easy from beginning to end, there was no pushy sales techniques used by other dealers. Great service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen T on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff had great service from start to finish will be back again no problem at all.

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 20/08/18

    Hi Stephen, Yes it was great meeting you guys, I hope you enjoy the car and when your ready you do come and see us again, al the best


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alexandra J on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and not too pushy! They were very efficient


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Steve C on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    BMW X3.. First class services from first point of contact , trusted the description on the net and had the car picked up without seeing it . ? some say i'd be crazy for doing this but after talking to Howe Motors and being reassured i went for it . what turned up was first class ,HOWEVER when inspecting the car 1 of the roof rails was not perfect , Cut a long story short , Howe has agreed to pay for the replacement through BMW . Absolutely first class services , nothing was to much trouble and sorted over the phone and by email , My wife is now one of the happiest BMW drivers on the road , even if no one lets her out of junctions, don't suppose Howe can help on this !!!! First class service , spot on car , ( it says what it said on the tin ) Many Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic b

    By Rachel B on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought all the sales men were fantastic the car I chose is lovely brilliant guys well done


  • 5

    Very helpful salesperson. Not pushy.

    By Garry J on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good forecourt presentation. Helpful salesperson. We knew what we wanted and we're steered in the right direction. A good experience.