play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people to do business with I am delighted with newly purchased car Thank you Team Howe Motors


  • 5

    Pleasurable & enjoyable experience at Howe Motors

    By Dominic B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Made to feel welcome and no pressure on the sale at any point. A real pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 06/03/18

    Dominic, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review, come and see us again sometime. Andy


  • 5

    Good honest company

    By Alan P on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Howe Motors Ltd Car is great, everything they said they were going to do-they did Excellent service from sales to workshop Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    The staff are great.

    By Rob B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit nervous about buying a new car like many people, but these Guys went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Very polite, professional and took the time to sit with me and explain all my options. Not once did I feel under any pressure from the Salesman, he was a genuine and very friendly guy.


  • 5

    Honourable gentleman!

    By Abdul R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I need a 7seater so called Andy over at Howe motors. I was able to put down a refundable £100 deposit. I liked the car so paid for it and drove back to London. I later discovered a fault with the central locking so called Andy to explain the problem, he was really helpful and understanding about the situation. The issue was quickly resolved and I was so glad I bought from Howe motors! A*** is an honourable man and not like any car dealer I have done business with before. Thank you!

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 19/02/18

    Hi Abdul, It was a pleasure doing business with you, from the first phone call to meeting you the day you came to view/test drive the Toyota Verso, I am pleased that we were able to book the vehicle into your local garage to have it fixed quickly for you, as you live a distance away in London it made it a lot easier for you, you must come and see us again sometime, enjoy the car. Regards Andy


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Andrew D on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problem, Put £100 down as a deposit (Love that idea) Traveled a fair way BUT well worth it.


  • 5

    Top rated experience

    By Kenneth D on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st time buying from Howe motors, but very satisfied. I was nervous at first as i had bad experiences with other dealers, but Howe where excellent. Their car selection is all very good, and their service is excellent. Will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will try to buy my next car from them again.

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 13/02/18

    Hi Kenneth, Firstly may I say it was fantastic meeting you and your wife when you collected the car, travelling all the way from Bugibba in Malta, I am sure it was a big undertaking for you to consider on trust leaving a small deposit to secure the vehicle whilst you made your plans to come over to view / collect, thank you for that, I am sure it made it easier for you as the car was as described and so we concluded the deal, I trust you will enjoy the All Electric Mercedes B Class it really is a great car, again thank you. Andy. Ps: keep an eye on our website it would be great to do business some time in the future


  • 5

    Great after service aswell

    By Joanna T on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been before so went back Helpful Honest Gave good price for part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest 10/10

    By Samm T on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, completely honest about any issues that they couldn’t rectify, highly recommended


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By David H on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, excellent service and we've driven away with an absolutely spotless little car, with peace of mind that if we should have any problems, these guys will sort it without quibble. We drove all the way from North Devon and weren't disappointed.