play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Peter E on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw vehicle on line contacted Howes motors for more information and decided to leave a returnable deposit, viewed vehicle 3 weeks later and was as good if not better then imagined. Had excellent customer service before, during purchase. Since then I have received excellent customer after care service. I would definitely recommend and use Howes motors again.


  • 5

    Great service for an unusual purchase

    By Timothy N on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience recently buying a slightly out of the ordinary car from Howe Motors. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly but there was no pressure at all. They prepared the car just as I wanted it for collection and overall it was a great experience. I'm not local to Howe but I'd certainly consider travelling to them again to buy another car. Thanks to the two particular gentlemen in question that I dealt with!


  • 5

    ford kuga

    By Anthony K on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience no pressure selling,would recommend.


  • 5

    Surprisingly easy car purchase

    By Honor Elvena W on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a small car in v good condition. No hard sell. Prices non negotiable. Local drop off of car at no extra charge giving me time to sort Insurance’s insurance without time pressure.Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great local company Howe motors

    By Kelesy E on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a great service from Howe motors,2nd car I have bought from them. Professional no hassle sales people who walk you through every details of the car you want I am going to high recommend if your after a good 2nd car


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile

    By Forde M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. Went the extras mile to get the best finance deal for me, couldn’t be happier. Both Andy’s couldn’t do enough no pressure just a willingness to help. Very pleased with my car, a very happy customer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales company

    By Nick H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff that gave me all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Stephanie B on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Howe motors - we was able to look around the cars without a salesman approaching us and when we did enquiry about a car we received very good honest help. Would recommend


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer of Howes Motors Barry

    By Mike V on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time that I have bought a prestige motor from Howes and I am very satisfied with their excellent service. I will not mention names, but the sales man , (begins with A ends with W ) was his usual polite efficient self. In fact the whole team need a pat on th back for their efforts. They go out of their way to help you make the right choice. Most importantly though, is once again l have a 1st class motor and a good trade in price. See you all again next time.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kevin C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service the garage offered me...i would recommend buying a car from this garage