play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Ceri R on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Howe's and once again they have been fair, helpful and professional, good pricing and no pushy sales tactics. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Jeep grand Cherokee overland

    By Mark B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb buying experience from start to finish. Couldn't be more happier with the car . I would definitely recommend how's motors and can see myself purchasing another vehicle from them


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Mike R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with service offered at Howe Motors, I dealt with Dean and it was all very easy and efficiently done he kept me updated at all stages of the deal would defiantly recommend them and would use again


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By Paul G on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal with dean very happy with the experience


  • 5

    BMW X6 purchase

    By Mark S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a vehicle from this dealership the sales team were friendly and helpful. The valet team couldn't help enough and did an excellent job on the vehicle. I made a 400 mile round trip to purchase a vehicle from this team and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    So happy with my BMW Z4 ¿¿¿¿

    By Nicholas R on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Car was purchased over the phone and delivered to Surrey for a nominal fee. I am over the moon with my purchase and the quality of service that I received. Even a mistake on the paperwork was brought to my attention which showed their integrity. Good price too. Well done you deserve your five stars.


  • 5

    Good honest motor dealers.

    By Richard F on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a newish Nissan Juke and we saw an advert for one at a very reasonable price from Howe Motors. Viewed the vehicle and it was exactly as described, took it for a test drive and it appeared to be fine. Andy, the salesman, said they thought there was a slight noise from the timing chain so they were taking it to the main dealers to be fixed under warranty before it was sold. Once this was done we collected the car and were very pleased with the overall service given by Howe Motors.


  • 5

    Great 5* service

    By Andrew B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the first phone call we made to enquire about the car. We arrived around midday to look at the car and we were instantly seen too and offered to look around the car and take it for a test drive, we then headed back into the office where we were greeted by Andrew to discuss everything. We had a few hiccups with insurance our end so andrew made us all a coffee while we were trying to sort everything out, once it was all sorted he went through everything with us to make sure we were 100% happy before we left. When it comes to looking for the next car we will definitely be going back here.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy garage.

    By Kevin O on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service on the phone and with directions. On arrival I was shown the car given the keys and was left to test drive it alone. On return my part exchange was given a very fair valuation and the deal was done. My new car was in excellent condition as per advert. A great car buying experience.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Darren M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Howe motors Ltd a friendly and helpful company it was a pleasure doing business with them and I would use them again


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR