play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Dale J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible team. Long story short, got the car I wanted after exceptional circumstances and the team were completely understanding and helpful, giving me plenty of advice on what I could do to sort out the problem I had and kept the deposit on the car until I could sort something out. Even knocked some off the price for the car and helped me with aftercare for the new vehicle. I cannot recommend them enough. Will absolutely keep them in mind for a few years down the road when it’s time for another motor!


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS USED CAR DEALER, FRIENDLY SERVICE

    By John C on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Mini as described. Immaculate preparation before pick up. Gave impression that nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Confident buyer

    By Delyth C on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is not the first time that I have bought and sold a vehicle at Howe Motors. Courteous, patient and helpful staff. I have total confidence in this company and have no hesitation in my recommendations. Sells good, reliable stock too!!


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying!

    By Julie W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions readily. I’ve bought a car rom them before and will again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eva H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Howe Motors Limited, The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Absolutely love my new car, would highly recommend this place!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Paul W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I say iv bought lots of second hand cars of traders. And Howes was the best. excellent costume service the guys I delt with were brilliant 👌


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter S on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people to do business with I am delighted with newly purchased car Thank you Team Howe Motors


  • 5

    Pleasurable & enjoyable experience at Howe Motors

    By Dominic B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Made to feel welcome and no pressure on the sale at any point. A real pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Howe Motors Ltd on 06/03/18

    Dominic, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review, come and see us again sometime. Andy


  • 5

    Good honest company

    By Alan P on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Howe Motors Ltd Car is great, everything they said they were going to do-they did Excellent service from sales to workshop Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    The staff are great.

    By Rob B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit nervous about buying a new car like many people, but these Guys went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Very polite, professional and took the time to sit with me and explain all my options. Not once did I feel under any pressure from the Salesman, he was a genuine and very friendly guy.