play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Howe Motors provides outstanding service

    By Ronald K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Kia Sportage from Howe Motors. I found the service they provided at every stage of the purchase to be absolutely excellent. The transaction was abit more complicated by the fact I live in the Republic of Ireland. The Kia was a higher specification than what was available in Ireland, having both automatic and sunroof options we wanted. i found it on Howe Motors website. I contacted Andy Flowers, and put down a refundable deposit. A Welsh friend of mine checked the car for me. We concluded the purchase by phone and email. My wife and were picked up at Cardiff, airport by a member of Howe motors staff and brought to Howe Motors. The paperwork was completed quickly and the cars bluetooth was paired to my phone and the navigation system was explained to me. The car was in excllent condition and all the service history was given to me. It was a pleasure to do buisness with Andy Flowers


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Luke H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service with help and advice along the way. The car was also in like new condition and at a good price. Highly recommended and thanks Howe Motors for looking after us.


  • 5

    Good price very good services

    By John P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    helpfull satisfied


  • 5

    Professional team...

    By Florin P on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I buy a car from Howe motors and the team is professional nowbody push you to buy the car..very nice people the car run very nice it was keped in nice conditions..thanks ..


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A1

    By Patrick G on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Howe Motors for a vehicle purchase. Excellent customer service and a very personal service with to the client. Dean kept me informed of the progress of the sale and had the vehicle prepared and ready for collection as agreed.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Ceri R on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Howe's and once again they have been fair, helpful and professional, good pricing and no pushy sales tactics. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Jeep grand Cherokee overland

    By Mark B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb buying experience from start to finish. Couldn't be more happier with the car . I would definitely recommend how's motors and can see myself purchasing another vehicle from them


  • 5

    Good transaction

    By Mike R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very impressed with service offered at Howe Motors, I dealt with Dean and it was all very easy and efficiently done he kept me updated at all stages of the deal would defiantly recommend them and would use again


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By Paul G on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal with dean very happy with the experience


  • 5

    BMW X6 purchase

    By Mark S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a vehicle from this dealership the sales team were friendly and helpful. The valet team couldn't help enough and did an excellent job on the vehicle. I made a 400 mile round trip to purchase a vehicle from this team and would recommend them to anyone.