play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Howe Motors Ltd

At Howe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Howe Motors Ltd

Howe Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service at this trader

    By Simon R on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual. All dealings straight forward and delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew R on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very helpful. I took the cars that I wanted to see out for a test drive and made my choice. Happy to do business with them and would use them again.


  • 5

    Peugeot van

    By Michael H on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman and the stock is very good quality.they are quite happy to go the extra bit to make your car/van perfect Simply good old fashion customer service


  • 5

    Great Service at a Reasonable Price

    By Mark W on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought and Audi A3 1,6 TDI from Howe Motors. To be fair to them, I did visit when it hadn't been prepared so I didn't know what to expect. The previous owner had thoroughly abused the interior, no damage but dirty, and untidy. I didn't know how anyone could drive around in a car looking like this. Still, I took it for a test drive and the card drove well so I decided to buy it, after ensuring that certain aspects were rectified. Mathew from Howe promised I wouldn't recognise the car when I cam back and I am pleased to say he was true to his word. The car almost looked as if it had come out of a showroom. The Audi drives well, is incredibly frugal and I am really pleased with it. Howe Motors are very proud of their customer service and it's obviously important to them that they provide their customers with good cars. I would recommend them and buy from them again without hesitation. Mark W - Penygroes


  • 5

    Great caring customer service

    By Matthew W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howe Motors Ltd were great from start to finish. I purchased a Range Rover Sport, from putting a deposit down over the phone to arriving they weren't pushy in anyway and allowed me to take it for a test drive with my father on our own. Matthew in the sales office was great help and also guided me through all the number plate changes etc which he didn't really have to do. Thanks guys and great car!


  • 5

    Helpful and genuine people.

    By Mohammed M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and easy to deal with. Matthew was a gentleman and very obliging. Took care of everything - no hassle!


  • 5

    Howe Motors,premium service everytime!

    By Mark J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Matt at Howe Motors were absolutely brilliant from the sale of the vehiclesI purchased to the after sales and beyond any warranty I had with them.Never a problem from issues with the vehicles right down to general questions over the phone at any time. It's hard to find this sort of genuine caring service these days,well done Andy and Matt,outstanding.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Andrew S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Corsa on p/e. They are very courteous and friendly, attentive to detail and not remotely pushy.


  • 5

    Good selection of vehicles.

    By Glynys J on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Car delivered in excellent condition. Staff made the whole process very easy . Would not hesitate to recommend Howe Motors, and will certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure worth a visit

    By Alan R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Ford kuga from Howe motors and can honestly say the deal went through smoothly no quibbles. I dealt with Andy and I was allowed to test drive the vehicle for as long as I wanted to. No pressure which was good. Phoned on Sunday to say that I would be up on the Monday to see it. He said that it would have it all checked and cleaned ready for 2pm. I got there and it was as advertised spot on. Did the deal got tax and insurance sorted and drove it home same day. . Really good quality cars at good prices here and genuine prices. Offered fair price for my part exchanged so happy days.


Howe Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01446 738088

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 09:00 - 17:30

Howe Motors Ltd

Address:
Powell Duffryn Way,
Docks,
Barry,
South Glamorgan,
CF62 5QR